Friday, December 18, 2009

Scopus awards

Congratulations to my colleagues in IISc, K.R. Prasad, Vijay Shenoy and Siddhartha Gadgil for winning the Scopus award in chemistry, physics and mathematics, respectively.

The winner in engineering, Tanmay Basak, is a good friend of mine, an alumnus of our department and is currently a faculty in IIT-Madras.

Congratulations again to all of them.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Congratulations to all.